About Us Team Banner

Board of Directors

Ravi Pandit

Co-founder, Chairman

Kishor Patil

Co-founder, CEO and MD of KPIT Technologies Limited, NASSCOM EC Member and Chair ER&D council

Sachin Tikekar

President and Joint Managing Director

Chinmay Pandit

Whole-Time Director

Anup Sable

Whole-Time Director

Anant Talaulicar

Independent Director & Chairman- Nomination & Remuneration Committee, CSR Committee

B V R Subbu

Independent Director & Chairman- Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Prof. Alberto Vincentelli

Independent Director

Dr. Nickhil Jakatdar

Independent Director

Bhavna Doshi

Independent Director & Chairperson- Audit Committee

Prof. Rajiv Lal

Independent Director

Mr. Srinath Batni

Additional & Independent Director

Board of Advisors

Dr. Bob Joyce

Elmar Frickenstein

Dr. Masaru Igarashi

Nancy Gioia

Dr. Kay Segler


Pankaj Sathe

Member of Executive Board and President - Europe

Rajeeb Nath

Member of Executive Board

Rohan Sohoni

Geo Head, Asia

Tony Gu

Country Head, China

Rajesh Janwadkar

President (Global Head, Delivery and Operation)

Pushpahas Joshi

Member of Executive Board and Head of Business Unit

Anup Sable

Chief Technology Officer and Board Member

Priya Hardikar

Member of Executive Board and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Rajesh Singh

Global Head, HR

Mohit Kochar

Global Head, Marketing & Communications